Moving Servers!

image

I am super excited, and admittedly a tad overwhelmed to say: I have acquired hosting for my domain and am slowly working at moving on over.

There are to do lists plastered from my den to my living room!

Since I now sit on WordPress with as a sneaky domain redirect, you will still be able to access the site through the reader as well as via my Twitter account when they pop up. BUT if you visit me via theallureblog.com things will probably look off.

If you already subscribe via WordPress.com your subscription will be moved. BUT if you are an email subscriber you may need to resubscribe next week after the move.

See you soon!

One thought on “Moving Servers!

Leave a Reply

