Check Out My Article on The Mighty

I have some very exciting news! I am beaming with pride and gratitude as I share that The Mighty has chosen to publish my article.

Read the full article here >

Mental Health on The Mighty has been a huge source of reference and comfort for me through out my journey. I first discovered them through a Facebook share, and quickly became a daily reader over my morning coffee. It is an honour to share my story on The Mighty.

Not only am I honoured to be published by such a great website, this is also a huge goal accomplished for me. 

To read more great articles, check out Mental Health on The Mighty.

Leave a Reply

