Instructions For A Bad Day

My inspiration and productivity have been clouded lately. Things haven’t been going my way and I have been letting it affect my mood.

When I am feeling less than fantastic, I have a handful of videos saved to lift my spirits. One of my favourite videos features a poem by Shane Koyczan called “Instructions For a Bad Day”.

Give it a try. I can’t guarantee it’ll work for you, but I can say it helped me write this post.

Have you heard anything else by shane Koyczan? Do you have a favourite uplifting video?  Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

