5 Days Til Launch!

image

I am so excited about the full launch of this site!

I have been working hard over the past month on awesome content to share with you. My indecisive self has changed around the look and feel of this site too many times to count, but that’s exactly why I gave myself this demo time!

Writing has always been an outlet for me, and this felt like the perfect time to start up a blog again – smack dab in the middle of a huge “who am I and what  I doing with my life?” moment. I blogged for years, throughout my teens and early twenties, but I took a long hiatus. I wanted to get a feel for the blogging scene again, meet new people and get some content flowing before I really got things moving.

Along with fine tuning my content, and writing and re-writing my bio a handful of times, I’ve been branching out on social media. I’ve already discovered and connected with a lot of great bloggers and resources.

See you soon, and don’t forget to Follow me on Instagram & Twitter for daily updates from @theallureblog !

Leave a Reply

